Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021: Release Date, Price & Full Specification!

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 8500mAh Battery, 64MP Cameras, 16GB RAM and New Model Welcome! Dear smartphone lover, welcome to our website. Nokia can bring updates using the latest technology. Considering the Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 feature, we understand that it will be the best phone in the world. Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 will release the smartphone with a 64 MP + 16 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP depth lens. On the front, this smartphone has a dual 32MP front-facing shooter for taking selfies and video calls.

We know that every feature of a smartphone is very important. As it is the latest technology, Nokia has paid special attention to the features of the mobile. Authorities have announced this Nokia 11 Sirocco smartphone 2021 which will be released to the world very soon. Currently, we will release the final information of the 11 Sirocco smartphone which is not officially released. But I can guess that the smartphone brand will be released very soon. Smartphone brand Nokia who always releases new smartphones with the latest technology and new designs.

READ:  Nokia 10 Ultra 5G: 12GB RAM, 7100mAh Battery, 108MP Camera!

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021

Honestly, smartphones are now a very necessary thing in our worldly life. So its use is increasing day by day. So, let’s finally complete this article to know the full details about the price, specs and release date of this smartphone.

Quick Link:

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 Full Specification:

Now let us discuss the display of this mobile. The Nokia 11 Sirocco Specs packs a 6.9-inch IPS LCD with 4K resolution. In addition, the Nokia Beast offers a 21: 9 aspect ratio and Corning Gorilla Glass 6 protection on the front and rear.

Camera is an important issue in smartphones. So for the customer the camera has appeared in the quad sensor in the back setup. It consists of a 64MP + 16MP + 8MP + 2MP depth lens. Meanwhile, the Nokia device will release a dual 32MP camera for taking selfies and video calls. Which users will be able to enjoy the benefits.

Talking about the Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021’s battery, the battery with extraordinary capacity will be revealed. Which includes a Crazy 8500mAh juice box with fast charging system features. Additionally, you will get a fast battery charger with this phone which will help you to recharge the smartphone in a very short time. It is also convenient for all time internet browsing users or game preferences.

On the other hand, the Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 flagship is powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon 875 5G chipset as the processor. The Nokia Beast comes in 12GB / 16GB RAM and offers two variants: 256GB and 512GB ROM. So, don’t be terrified and read it thoroughly to understand everything about this great smartphone.

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021

On the software front, Nokia Mobile is running Android 11.0 as the operating system. Also, this Nokia flagship has many latest sensors like Fingerprint, Face ID, Bluetooth, WIFI, GPS, Accelerometer, Gyro, Proximity, Compass and Barometer.

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 Release Date &Price:

Dear Customer, We now know when the upcoming flag will be released and at what price. There is no official information about Nokia’s upcoming flagship. We will see the release of Nokia 11 Sirocco in early 2021 for (USA~$ 499. CNY~3,262. Rs~36,809. BDT~42,313 and PKR~80,064.) Prices can be changed at any time depending on the country tax and others P So, you can see different prices for your country.

READ:  Nokia 11 Ultra Pro Max 5G 2022 Price, Release Date & Specification

Mobilesreview24

Mobiles Review 24 is a leading Mobile Review portal in the World. You can find all the mobile information like Smartphone Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Review, and Rumored News.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.