Nokia P2 Pro 5G 2022: 16GB RAM, 108MP Camera, Price & Specs

Nokia P2 Pro 5G 2022: Price, Release Date, Features, News, Reviews, Specs, and Full Specifications! Today we are going to talk about more great Nokia brand smartphones. This nice Nokia handset will have a huge 7800mAh battery, a gaming processor, huge storage, 16GB RAM, and a quad-camera. The newly updated smartphone is coming to the market as Nokia P2 Pro 2022. Let’s know the details below and say hello to this new Nokia smartphone.

Nokia P2 Pro 5G 2022

We will share with you the leaked information about the Nokia P2 Pro smartphone. It is an upcoming smartphone, Nokia has shared the news of launching a new updated Android phone but has not officially announced any features or specialties. However, I got to know the price, release date, design, news, specs, features, and rumor specification of this beautiful 5G Nokia P2 Pro 2022 phone. Check out the details of this device below.

Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Release Date:

Nokia has not officially announced the release date of this Nokia P2 Pro 5G smartphone. However, according to experts and sources, this phone will enter the world market by 2022. You could say, we have to wait until the last quarter of 2022. Or this Nokia phone may be a few days late due to feature updates or company issues. Wait until it hits the market.

Nokia P2 Pro 5G 2022 Specs:

Display: First we will see what features the upcoming Nokia P2 Pro 2022 packs for the display. The new Nokia phone will have a large a 6.7″ Inches Super AMOLED display with a 4K resolution of 1080 x 2280 pixels, and Corning Gorilla Glass 7 has been used to protect the display.

Battery: We know that battery is the most important thing for a device. So Nokia offers a non-removable 7800mAh battery box in this handset, which will support this Android phone fast charging technology. As a result, the powerful battery of this Nokia P2 Pro handset will serve you all day long.

Cameras: Let’s come to the photography department! The great Nokia mobile has a quad 108MP, 32MP, 5MP, and 5MP back camera with a  single 32MP lens on the front of the smartphone for more quality photography and video calls. So, this device is excellent for professional photographers.

RAM & ROM: In terms of storage, this Nokia P2 Pro 5G 2022 phone will have a huge storage of 8GB / 12GB RAM and 128GB / 256GB / 512GB ROM. You will be able to save a lot of data on this device.

Processor & OS: This wonderful Nokia device comes with a gaming processor. This Nokia Nokia P2 Pro will run on the latest Android 12 as the operating system. The processor will also be a powerful one. It will support Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 chipset. So, I can say that this phone is enough for you.

Nokia P2 Pro 5G

Sensors: Let’s take a look at some of the more important features of this Nokia device. It will have a fingerprint sensor and a Face ID detection feature. This Vitech Pro-Lite will come with connectivity options like Wi-Fi, FM radio, NFC, 5G network technology, Barometer, Accelerometer, Gyro, Proximity, etc.

Nokia P2 Pro 5G 2022 Full Specifications:

  • Brand: Nokia.
  • Model: Nokia P2 Pro 2022
  • Status: Rumored. Not Available in the Local Mobile Market.
  • Network Technology: GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G.
  • SIM: Dual Nano-SIM.
  • Display: 6.7″ Inches Super AMOLED.
  • Display Protection: Corning Gorilla Glass 7.
  • Video Resolution: 4K
  • Screen Resolution: 1080 x 2280 pixels.
  • Processor: Snapdragon 888 Chipset.
  • Operating System: latest Android 12
  • Phone Memory: 128/256/512 GB ROM.
  • RAM: 10/12/16 GB.
  • Main Camera: Quad 108MP + 32MP + 5MP + 5MP lens.
  •  Selfie Camera: a Single 32MP Front Camera.
  • Video Recording: 2160p@30fps and 1080p@30fps.
  • Battery Power: 7800 mAh.
  • Battery Type: Li-Polymer, Non-removable.
  • Sensor: Fingerprint, Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer.
  • Fast battery charging (4.0+Quick Charger)
  • Wireless Charging Supported.
  • USB 4.0
  • IP69 certified
  • Audio Jack: 3.5 mm

Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price:

This is great news for you. Because the upcoming Nokia P2 Pro 2022 will be released worldwide at an affordable price. If you have a budget of $ 299 US, we hope you can afford a Nokia smartphone. Below are some of my country’s expected prices:

Country Price (expected)
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in the USA $299 USD
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in India  28145 INR.
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Australia  410 AUD
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in China 1868 CNY
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Mexico 5987 MXN.
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Indonesian 4224827 IDR.
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Malaysian 1234 MYR
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Nigeria 122681 NGN
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Canada 374 CAD
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Russia 22468 RUB
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Turkey 3991 TRY
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Bangladesh 25347 BDT
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Afghanistan 27140 AFN.
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Pakistan 51743 PKR.
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in the Philippines 15137 PHP
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in the UK 216 GBP
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Saudi Arabia 1106 SAR
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Singapore 396 SGD
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price in Euro Country 259 EUR
Nokia P2 Pro 2022 Price UAE 1083 UAD

Nokia P2 Pro 5G 2022 We are grateful for the long stay with the smartphone: full specs, price, release date full article. I have shared with you some information about this device. If you have any questions about this Nokia phone, please comment. You can follow our MobilesReview24.com site for the latest updates. Thank.

READ:  Nokia Safari Edge 5G 2022: 8900mAh Battery, Specs, Price

Mobilesreview24

Mobiles Review 24 is a leading Mobile Review portal in the World. You can find all the mobile information like Smartphone Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Review, and Rumored News.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.