Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price in KSA & Full Specifications!

Nokia play 2 max 2022 price in KSA: specifications, price, concept, release date, and news! Welcome to another new Nokia handset. Nokia mobile is going to release this year smartphone ্্ Nokia Play 2 Max which we are going to share this feature in this registration. I think its great design and high features will impress you.

Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price in KSA

Related Articles

Every year, Nokia launches low-budget high-performance phones. Sir, are you waiting for the Nokia brand new smartphone? So, we are talking about a new upcoming smartphone from the Nokia brand, named “Nokia Play 2 Max 2022”. Check out all the details of this wonderful device below.

Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Release Date:

Before starting the specifications about Nokia, we will know the release date of this phone. We are sorry to hear that there is no official release date for this. But don’t worry, we will give you the expected news of this flagship. The Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 release date of this year is expected, or the release may be delayed by some days due to feature updates or company issues.

Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Specifications:

Display: Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 comes with a huge 6.9” inch Super AMOLED full touch screen display in the device specs, this display will be protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 7. Also, this mobile uses a 4K resolution. You can enjoy many benefits from the great display of this phone.

Camera: Nokia has added a quad 108MP primary lens + 32MP ultra-wide lens + 16MP wide sensor + 2MP depth sensor on the back of the device. On the other hand, for taking selfies on the front of the phone, the phone’s camera has a 64 MP camera with features like GIS optics, LED flash, panorama, HDR added.

Battery: In terms of battery, Nokia Play 2 Max has a huge, 6900mAh Li-Polymer type non-removable battery for long service life. Meanwhile, the phone uses (Quick Charge 4.0+) battery charging technology. Once this phone is charged, you don’t need to charge it for at least 42 hours.

ROM and RAM: Nowadays, more and more mobile consumers want to buy phones with more storage. So the company uses 10/12/16GB RAM in this phone and two variants: 128/256/512GB ROM. Additionally, customers can easily expand the internal storage up to 1 TB using a microSD card.

Processor: The latest Android 12 has been added to this smartphone in the operating system category. The phone uses the Qualcomm Snapdragon 898 5G mobile platform. Also, Nokia smartphones use GSM/CDMA/HSPA/EVDO/LTE/5G as network technology.

Sensors: You will be happy to know that important sensors have been added to this Nokia device. The upcoming mobile phones from Nokia use the latest sensor technology, and they are fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, and barometer.

Nokia play 2 max 2022 price in KSA:

We are going to talk about Nokia play 2 max price. This device is an upcoming smartphone that is not available in the market. But it will be officially priced very soon. We can say ksa is the expected price of the phone. This device can start from 2050 KSA.

More new smartphones from Nokia Play series

  1. Nokia Play 2 Max Pro 
  2. Nokia Play 2 Max Compact 5G
  3. Nokia Play 2 Max Ultra 5G
  4. Nokia Play 3 Max

Sir, thank you for staying with us for a long time and viewing the complete specifications of the Nokia Play 2 Max 2022. Do you have any questions about Nokia’s upcoming flagship device, Play 2 Max? Just ask a question using the comment box. We will try to answer your comments with valuable information.

READ:  Nokia X200 Ultra (5G) Price, 12GB RAM, 7000mAh Battery, 108MP Camera

Mobilesreview24

Mobiles Review 24 is a leading Mobile Review portal in the World. You can find all the mobile information like Smartphone Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Review, and Rumored News.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *