Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Specs, 16GB RAM, Price, Release Date

Nokia Play 2 Max 5G 2022 Specifications, Price, Concept, Release Date & News! Welcome to another new Nokia handset. Nokia Mobile is going to release this year’s smartphone Nokia Play 2 Max which we are going to share this feature in this registration. I think its great design and high features will impress you.

From ancient times the Nokia band is the most popular and favorite mobile company in the world. Finland’s multinational telecommunications, information technology, and consumer electronics company, founded in 1865. So, it can be said that the devices are produced through a great experience. Plus, there’s nothing less than this Nokia Play 2 Max model. Read more details below.

Nokia Play 2 Max 2022

Every year, Nokia launches low-budget high-performance phones. Sir, are you waiting for the Nokia brand new smartphone? So, we are talking about a new upcoming smartphone of the Nokia brand, named “Nokia Play 2 Max 2022”. See all the details of this wonderful device below.

Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Release Date:

We will know the release date of this phone before we start specs about Nokia. We’re sorry to hear that there is no official release date for this. But don’t worry we will give you the expected news of this flagship. The expected release date of the Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 is 27th June 2022 or it may be late some day to release for features updates or company issues.

Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Specifications:

Display: The Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 comes with a huge 6.9” Inches Super AMOLED Full Touch Screen Display in the specs of the device, this display will be protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 7. Also, this mobile uses a 4K resolution. You can enjoy a lot of benefits from the great display of this phone.

Cameras: Nokia has added a quad 108MP primary lens + 32MP ultra-wide lens + 16MP wide sensor + 2MP depth sensor on the backside of the device. On the other hand, for selfies on the front of the phone, it has a 64MP camera with features like GIS Optics, LED Flash, Panorama, HDR added to the camera of the phone.

Battery: In terms of battery, the Nokia Play 2 Max includes a huge 6900mAh Li-Polymer type non-removable battery for its long service life. Meanwhile, the phone uses (Quick Charge 4.0+) battery charging technology. Once this phone is charged, you don’t need to charge for at least 42 hours.

ROM & RAM: At present, more and more mobile subscribers want to buy more storage-rich phones. So the company uses 10/12/16GB RAM in this phone and two variants: 128/256/512GB ROM. Additionally, customers can easily expand the internal storage up to 1TB using a microSD card.

Processor: In the operating system category, the latest Android 12 has been added to this smartphone. The phone uses Qualcomm Snapdragon 898 5G mobile platform. Also, Nokia smartphone uses GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G as network technology.

Nokia Play 2 Max 2022

Sensors: You will be more than happy to know that important sensors have been added to this Nokia device. Nokia’s upcoming mobile phones use the latest sensor technology and their names are Fingerprint (Under Display, Ultrasonic), Accelerometer, Gyro, Proximity, Compass, and Barometer.

Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price:

Country Price (Expected)
Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price in the USA $550 USD
Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price in India 40,900 INR.
Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price in Pakistan 97,955 PAK
Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price in the UK 410 GBP
Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price in Canada 704 CAD
Nokia Play 2 Max 2022 Price in Euro Country 450 EUR

Sir, thank you for your long stay with us and for seeing the full specs of the Nokia Play 2 Max 2022. If you have any questions about Nokia’s upcoming flagship device Play 2 Max? Just ask a question using the comment box. We will try to answer your comments with valuable information.

General Disclaimer: We do not guarantee that our page information is 100% accurate. Because our website “MobilesReview24” always tries to write the upcoming mobile news.

READ:  Nokia Edge N8 2022 Specs, 8000mAh Battery, Price, Release Date

Mobilesreview24

Mobiles Review 24 is a leading Mobile Review portal in the World. You can find all the mobile information like Smartphone Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Review, and Rumored News.

Related Articles

2 Comments

  1. I want to buy Nokia Play 2 Max 2022, when your company is going to launch the same in India and what will be the Price of the same. I want to buy in 12/256 GB storage. Please let me know the confirm date of launching. So if have time then I will wait.
    Waiting for your reply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.