Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022 Price, 200MP Camera, 16GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022: Release Date, News, Review, Full Specs, and Price! The MobilesReview24 team shares all the information about “the upcoming great handset in the Galaxy Note series”. Today in this article I will try to show you all the features of the Samsung Galaxy Note 31 5G 2022 device. We already know that Samsung is the most popular smartphone brand in the world. According to our legitimate sources, Samsung company may release this nicely designed phone in the Note series this year. Check out this new Samsung phone below.

Dear smartphone lover, Samsung brand is the best on our website. Today in this post we have some rumored specifications about the new upcoming Galaxy Note 31 2022 and if you want to see the release date, price, specification, features, concept, design, news, and much more of all kinds of Samsung Galaxy Note 31 5G device. So, stay with us and continue reading the article below.

Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022 Release Date:

Dear smartphone lover, are you looking for the release date of this new Samsung Note 31 2022 flagship? We’re sorry to hear that, at this time, the company has not officially announced the release date of Samsung’s upcoming flagship Galaxy Note 31 phone. Want to know when the Samsung Note 31 is coming out? Samsung smartphone experts are predicting that the device will hit the mobile market soon. As far as we know, this new Samsung handset is expected to hit the market by 2022.

Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022 Specs:

As a display, the specs of this Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022 device will have a huge Super AMOLED 7.1 inch full touch screen with the latest 8K resolution. Moreover, Corning Gorilla Glass 7 has been used as the Galaxy Note 31 5G display protection. Which will completely protect the display of this phone from various crutches.

We know that the batteries of Samsung devices are always more powerful. Ultimately, this Samsung Note 31 2022 mobile packs a huge non-removable Li-Polymer 8000mAh battery. With this high-quality Samsung phone, the latest 45W fast-charging system has been used.

At present, every customer is looking for a good quality camera rich mobile phone. So Nokia offers a 200MP rear camera with a dual-LED flashlight in this Note 31 model to give their customers something new. But this is not enough; This new machine will have a dual 64MP + 13MP selfie camera.

Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022

The Samsung Note 31 comes with a storage compartment, 16GB RAM, and 1TB inbuilt storage. On the other hand, when it comes to hardware systems, this handset takes power from the famous and well-known processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 885+. For this reason, Samsung Galaxy Note 31 will run very fast.

Let us know some important features about the software of this phone, it will run with the new Android 12, as the operating system. As they move towards connectivity options, they include 4G VoLTE, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPRS, and more in the new Samsung phone.

Other essential sensors in this Samsung smartphone include fingerprint, Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, and many more modern sensors like a barometer. In addition, it supports dual Nano-SIM, and both SIMs support GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G network technology.

Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022 Key Features:

  • Brand: Samsung.
  • Model: Samsung Galaxy Note 31.
  • Status: Rumored. Not Available in the Local Mobile Market.
  • Network Technology: GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G.
  • SIM: Dual Nano-SIM.
  • Display: 7.01-inch
  • Type: Super AMOLED full touch screen.
  • Resolution: 8K
  • Aspect ratio: 21: 9
  • Protection: Gorilla Glass 7.
  • Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 885 Plus chipset.
  • Operating System: Android 12.
  • RAM: 16GB.
  • ROM: 512GB internal storage.
  • Back Camera: 200MP
  • Front Camera: a dual 64MP + 13MP.
  • Battery: Li-Polymer 8000mAh mAh Non-removable.
  • Fast Charging: Fast battery charging 45W.
  • Sensor: Fingerprint, Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer.
  • Fast battery charging.
  • USB 4.0
  • IP69 certified (up to1.5 meters and 30 minutes).
  • Audio Jack: 3.5 mm (Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic).

Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022 Price:

As we discussed earlier, this Samsung Galaxy Note 31 device is an upcoming smartphone. So Samsung has announced to bring this phone but has not yet revealed the exact information about its price. We can’t tell you the exact price of this handset. But we can give you an expected price: this phone is expected to start at $ 1400 in the US dollar. Samsung Galaxy Note 31 Price in the UK, India, Pakistan, Canada, UAE, Saudi Arabiya, Netherland, United State coming soon.

Thank you for viewing the Samsung Galaxy Note 31 2022 release date, full features and pricing, and reviews. Sir, if you have any questions about the upcoming Galaxy Note 31, just discuss your opinion in the box. We will try to solve your problem as soon as possible.

READ:  Samsung Galaxy S30 2022: Specs, 16GB RAM, Price, Launch Date

Mobilesreview24

Mobiles Review 24 is a leading Mobile Review portal in the World. You can find all the mobile information like Smartphone Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Review, and Rumored News.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.