Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra 2021: Release Date, Price, Specification & Review!

The Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra 2021 comes with an amazing 16GB RAM, a crazy 108MP Camera, and a 5300mAh Battery! Dear smartphone lover, welcome to our website. This time we will introduce the new upcoming and latest technology Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra. Currently one of the best smartphone brands is Xiaomi. This is very good news for smartphone lovers. Because this mobile has added some latest and new features. Come and see more Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra smartphone spaces below! The Chinese company debuted a Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 in 2018 with great storage and a unique camera system. Earlier this month in 2019, Xiaomi unveiled a brand new retractable phone camera lens that takes smartphone cameras to new heights.

Dear customer, we will provide you with all kinds of information update features about this smartphone. Would you like to buy this amazing and new model smartphone? Then know all the explanations. Like the release date, price, camera, RAM, space and features so Like, stay with us and keep reading this full content. Then, scroll down to see the space and hardware of the newly arrived MI Mix 5 Ultra smartphone.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra 2021

Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra 2021 Specs:

At the beginning we will talk about the display of this smartphone. Because it is an important feature of a mobile. The exterior structure of this brand is very beautiful and strong. The Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra Spaces comes with a 6.9-inch LED with a 120 Hz refresh rate and HDR10. This display type is really rare and new, so you won’t find it anywhere. Most importantly, the display is completely protected. Your display will be completely secure!

The upcoming new model and latest technology Xiaomi handset is powered by the latest Qualcomm Snapdragon 875 5G chipset as a processor. Hope your experience is going to be really good. That processor will make your phone exactly how you wanted it to be. Because the Xiaomi brand’s RAM, storage, ROM will be the highest release. In addition, the Xiaomi Beast comes with 12GB / 16GB RAM and 128GB / 256GB / 512GB internal storage (no card slots).

Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra 2021 Camera:

On the other hand, speaking of the camera, the Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra camera comes in a rear setup with the Penta camera. It consists of a 108 MP primary lens + 64 MP telephoto snapper + 48 MP ultra-wide shooter + 20 MP + 0.3 MP depth sensor. Unfortunately the Xiaomi company did not release the front lens of the mobile. So, as a professional photographer you can use this animal for shooting any image. This model also has many features in the camera section of the smartphone.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra 2021 Battery:

Now let’s know about the juice box of the mobile. This device comes with a huge 5300mAh juice box that supports 120W fast charging and 50W wireless charging. Undoubtedly, this battery will ensure that you are using the mobile for a long time. So you don’t have to waste your precious time to charge it. Dear customer, this is very helpful for those of you who spend all your time browsing the internet and playing games or like games.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra 2021

Upcoming, Xiaomi continues to run on Android 11.0 as the flagship operating system. Additionally, the latest wireless technology among the connectivity options includes dual-band Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPS and more. The next thing you want to hear is security. The security of this phone is great. You will get an under-display fingerprint where you can set your fingerprint as the password of the smartphone. If the sensor does not work in any way, the password of the keypad will also be available. Most importantly Face ID is available.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 5 Ultra 2021 Release Date & Price:

So far, Chinese brand Xiaomi MI Mix 5 Ultra has not revealed any official information about the price and release date. But we hope to see the upcoming Xiaomi brand in 2021. Furthermore also, our expected price about the cost will start from Mi Mi Mix 5 Ultra $ 841. CNY~ 5, 435. Rs~ 61, 558 ~ BDT~ 71, 527. PKR~ 135, 266.

Dear customer, what do you think about this smartphone? If you have any questions about the Mi Mix 5 Ultra feature, leave your comment in our comment box. We will always try to respond to all comments as soon as possible. Updated news is always published on our web site.

READ:  Xiaomi Poco X5 2022: 108MP Camera, Price & Full Specs!

Mobilesreview24

Mobiles Review 24 is a leading Mobile Review portal in the World. You can find all the mobile information like Smartphone Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Review, and Rumored News.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.