HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022: Price, Release Date & Full Specs!

HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 4G 2022: Release Date, Price, Specs, Features, & Full Specifications! Hello friends, today we are going to discuss your new HOTWAV smartphone. Are you planning to buy the latest HOTWAV brand handset? Then you are in the right place. Because today we will highlight the details of the HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro mod, another new device of the Hotwav brand.

HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022
HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro

Welcome to our website that we are explaining with you about the upcoming HOTWAV flagship. In this context, we provide the expected information of this upcoming HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022 smartphone. We know from various sites that this HOTWAV device has some nice features. The HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro model has a huge 8GB RAM, Triple 48MP camera, and a powerful 7500mAh battery. Keep scrolling to know the full specification of this device.

Many brands of smartphones are now available in various local mobile markets. As far as we know, HOTWAV technology is advancing just like any other brand. So, who are the smartphone lovers who want to get the new upcoming flagship HOTWAV? Dear friend, we are talking to you about this, just look at the details of this HOTWAV phone.

HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022 Release Date:

Talking about the release date of this smartphone, the phone is going to come to different markets soon. Shenzhen, China, January 10, 2022, Chinese smartphone maker Hotwav recently announced the launch of Cyber ​​9 Pro, the latest member of its flagship phone and smartphone family.

HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022 Full Specification:

Design & Display: In terms of design and display, the HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022 has a stylish back cover with a 6.3 “HD + screen display, giving it a glossy feel and a premium touch. Also, the four covers wrapped with rubber give it more protection against any unexpected collisions and seven more supports with a metal frame on both sides. The rear camera trio with LED flash is covered with a tempered glass panel that balances clarity and safety. The touch-sensitive unlock button on the right recognizes the fingerprint. More new smartphones.

Battery: This HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro smartphone is powered by a 7500mAh removable huge battery with a 45W fast charger. This is really great news, it does not waste any time to charge. The battery of this Hotwav phone takes less time to be full. So, it will give a lot of time battery backup.

Camera: The camera of the new Hotwav handset is amazing, as it has an advanced lens. The back of the CYBER 9 Pro 2022 phone has a 48MP + 5MP + 2MP Triple sensor for quality video shots and photos. In addition, the front of the phone has a great 16 MP selfie lens.

Storage &Processor: It has a powerful MediaTek Helio P60 (MT6771) octa-core powered by 12-nanometer process technology with 8GB RAM and 128GB ROM. So, the huge RAM and latest technological hardware of this wonderful device make it suitable for playing any game.

HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022

Connection: The Hotwav device can support basic connectivity choices like LTE, USB, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC, and even 2G, 3G, 4G, and 5G networks among other connectivity options. Also, this upcoming Hotwav new smartphone runs the Android 11 version as the operating system.

HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022 Price:

This is great news for all Hotwav smartphone lovers. Hotwav company has brought this device at a lower price even though it has good quality features. HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022 – This model is priced at an attractive price of $ 139.99 with a US $ 10 coupon available for each of the first 500 items. Prices may be higher or lower depending on the tax of different countries.

Thanks for staying with us for a long time and reading the details of this phone. Have a question about HOTWAV CYBER 9 Pro 2022 device, just comment here? We will try to solve your problem as soon as possible Finally, we hope you have successfully understood the whole concept of CYBER 9 Pro 2022.

Mobilesreview24

Mobiles Review 24 is a leading Mobile Review portal in the World. You can find all the mobile information like Smartphone Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Review, and Rumored News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.