Nokia P9 Pro 2022 5G: 12GB RAM, Price, Specs, Release Date

Nokia P9 Pro 2022 5G: Release Date, Price, Specs, Features, & Specification! Welcome to another new flagship of the Nokia brand! Today we are sharing with you about Nokia Upcoming Handset. The name of this wonderful animal is Nokia P9 Pro. Nokia is building a quality smartphone to give its customers something new. It’s really great for you that this new Nokia handset is very quality and powerful.

Every year, Nokia brings high-tech handsets to the global mobile market for their customers. As we can see, there are many brands of smartphones available in the mobile market at present. Of all the smartphone brands, Nokia is the best because of its high and latest technology. Do smartphone lovers want to buy Nokia P9 Pro 2022 new handset? Find out the details of the phone before buying the handset.

Nokia P9 Pro

Some information regarding this Nokia device was leaked to the company authorities and our specialized sources. They are talking to us that it includes a 12GB RAM, 108MP rear back camera, 7700mAh battery, and more great features. Let us now explain about this phone.

Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Release Date:

As for the release date of the new Nokia device, there is no official announcement of this upcoming handset. But, the company manufacturer is requesting us that this Nokia smartphone has come as soon as possible. The release date of this wonderful Nokia P9 Pro 5G version is 18th May 2022 Or we may be a few days late for company problems.

Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Full Specification:

We know that every handset display is a very important part. So this Nokia handset comes with a 6.9” Inches Super AMOLED Full Touch Screen Display with 4K resolution. At the same time, you’ll see Corning Gorilla Glass 7 and an 18: 9 aspect ratio for display protection.

I’m talking about the battery of the great Nokia phone! This Nokia smartphone uses the Android 10 operating system. This new phone offers a 7700mAh battery with 40W fast charging technology. So, no need to worry about the battery, this device will last a long time.

The Nokia P9 Pro 5G 2022 handset has a Quad 108 MP + 20 MP + 16 MP + 5 MP Back Camera. In addition, the front of the phone includes a 48MP camera for selfies and video calls. On the other hand, the device has Qualcomm Snapdragon 898 chipset as the processor.

The Nokia P9 Pro 2022 flagship offers 8/12 GB RAM and 128/256 GB ROM in the storage segment, which expands up to 256GB. This Nokia smartphone uses GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G as network technology. Keep scrolling to read more important features.

Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Specs & Features:

  • Brand: Nokia
  • Model: Nokia P9 Pro 2022
  • Status: Rumored. Not Available in the Local Mobile Market.
  • Network Technology: GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G.
  • SIM: Dual Nano-SIM.
  • Display: 6.9” Inches Super AMOLED Full Touch Screen Display
  • Screen Protection: Corning Gorilla Glass 7.
  • Processor: Snapdragon 898 5G Mobile Platform.
  • Operating System: Android 12
  • RAM: 8/12 GB
  • Storage: 128/256 GB
  • Back Camera: Quad (108MP + 20MP + 16MP + 5MP) Rear Cameras
  • Front Camera: a Single 48MP
  • Battery: Li-Polymer 7700 mAh Non-removable.
  • Sensor: Fingerprint, Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer.
  • Fast battery charging (40W Quick Charger)
  • Wireless Charging Supported.
  • USB 4.0
  • IP69 certified (up to 2hrs in water 2m deep)
  • Audio Jack: 3.5 mm (Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic).

Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Price:

Finally, we will discuss the price of this Nokia P9 Pro 2022 smartphone. Unfortunately, the upcoming Nokia has not officially confirmed the price of this new flagship. According to our confidential sources, the Nokia P9 Pro flagship is priced at US $549 USD ~ Rs 41500 INR in the US as far as we know.

Country                Price (Expected)
Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Price in the USA $549 USD
Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Price in India 41500 INR.
Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Price in Pakistan 97900 PKR
Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Price in Nigeria 225000 NGN.
Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Price in the UK 409 Pound sterling
Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Price in UAE 2015 AED
Nokia P9 Pro 2022 Price in Euro Country 485 EUR

Sir, do you have any questions about the Nokia P9 Pro 2022 phone price, release date, features, just comment here? We will solve your problem as soon as possible. Finally, we hope you have successfully understood the whole concept of the Nokia phone. Thanks for staying with us and reading this Nokia content.

READ:  Nokia Play 2 Max vs Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G: 16GB RAM!

Mobilesreview24

Mobiles Review 24 is a leading Mobile Review portal in the World. You can find all the mobile information like Smartphone Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Review, and Rumored News.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.